4th January 2021

Dhaka, Jan 4, 2021 (PR) - The election of Petrobangla Employees Union (Reg. no- B-1677) was held on December 28, 2020. Md. Shaheb Ali Mia has been elected as President for the 2nd consecutive period while Md. Rafiqul Islam elected as General Secretary. The other elected office bearers are Shah Hamidur Rahman senior vice-president, Md. Ruhul Amin vice-president, Md. Selim AGS, Khabiru Ahmed organizing secretary Md. Firoz Ahmed, finance & office secretary Md. Mosharrof Hossain Momin, publicity, sports & cultural secretary and Md. Milon Khan Member. Md. Shahajahan Bhuiyan conducted the election as chief election commissioner.

leave a comment

Create Account

If you have already registered , please log in

Log In Your Account

Download The Anniversay 2018